Ely's Kitchen

Chocolate and other remedies

Cupcakes Decorations #2 – Decorazioni Cupcake #2 – Decoraciones Cupcakes #2

As promised in the last post, here are the rest of the cupcakes I decorated. This is the first time I tried making decorations with sugar paste, I definitely have a long way to go to perfection this art, but I’m quite happy with my first attempt, I let my hands guide me without looking anything up :)

Come promesso nell’ultimo post, ecco il resto dei cupcakes che ho decorato. Questa è stata la prima volta che ho utilizzato la pasta di zucchero per fare delle decorazioni, ho ancora molto da imparare per perfezionare quest’arte, ma sono felice di questo primo tentativo, mi sono lasciata guidare dalle mie mani senza cercare come fare :)

Como prometido en el último post, aquí está el resto del los cupcakes que he decorado el otro día  Esta ha sido la primera vez que he intentado hacer decoraciones con la pasta de azúcar  todavía el camino de aprendizaje es largo para perfeccionar esta arte, pero estoy contenta de este primer tentativo, me he dejado guiar por mis manos sin buscar instrucciones :)

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

5 comments on “Cupcakes Decorations #2 – Decorazioni Cupcake #2 – Decoraciones Cupcakes #2

  1. tinywhitecottage
    May 16, 2013

    Pretty!

  2. Liz
    May 16, 2013

    Wow, I love these cupcakes, they are so pretty. This is so great, wish I could make some like these. Thanks for stopping by and have a pleasant day!

  3. TheKitchenLioness
    May 18, 2013

    Ely, these cupcakes look very cute – I like all the pastel colors too. You have a very lovely food blog, nice photography and I enjoyed “my little tour” today and will make sure to be visiting again soon!
    Thank you also for visiting my blog and leaving such a kind comment!
    Have a wonderful weekend!

    • elyann14
      May 18, 2013

      Thank you so much for visiting and taking time to comment :) You are very welcome any time you like! Wishing you a lovely weekend as well!

  4. bakeaffairs
    June 21, 2013

    They look so cute!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2013 by in Food, Sweet and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,124 other followers

